FLAGSHIP PRODUCTS

DISCOVER OUR BEST PRODUCTS BY RANGE

Site Misikga huile de sesame 180.jpg
Site Misikga huile de sesame.jpg

COLD PRESSED SESAME OIL

100% SESAME

Thanks to the low temperature pressure method, the oil retains

a rich and natural sesame scent without a burning smell.

Its golden color testifies to its quality. To achieve such results,

the method of oil production was the subject of a five-year study.

It's prized by the greatest starred chefs in France.

Sesame oil is frequently used in Korean cuisine, it offers a delicate fragrance to dishes such as bibimbap, salads, japchae, kimbap ...

Kit-kimchi-maison-face.png
Kit-kimchijeon-face.png
Kit-Jeonjub-face.png
Kit-Japchae-face.png

MISIKGA KITS

Misikga revisits Korean cuisine with cooking kits to make it more accessible to French consumers. Misikga means 'gourmet' in Korean. The Misikga adventure begins with the selection of essential regional and traditional Korean products to share them through preparation kits while preserving their freshness and quality. The goal is to simplify the use of authentic Korean products in everyday cooking,

with clear and contextualized explanations.

Miyeokv2.png
algues2.png
dashimav2.png
tot.png

SEAFOOD PRODUCTS

Low in calories, seaweeds are packed with essential nutrients, more than the vast majority of land plants. Some varieties of seaweed such as Gim (nori) which is used to make maki contain more than 45% protein and would contain ten times more dietary fiber than cabbage, three times more beta-carotene than carrots, nine times more iron than pork and three times more calcium than milk. As they deliver all the essential amino acids, these proteins are ideal for avoiding deficiencies in vegetarian diets. Unlike meat, seaweeds also provide a low quantity of saturated fat and provides a lot of good polyunsaturated fatty acids, in particular long-chain omega 3 (EPA and DHA), which are beneficial for the cardiovascular system and the regulation of cholesterol levels.

saucesoja-1ans-250ml-carre.jpg
saucesoja-1ans-120ml-carre.jpg
doenjang-face.png
chogochujang-face.png

THE KISOONDO PRODUCTS

Continuing the know-how of traditional fermented paste (Jang), KiSoondo transmits authentic taste to future generations and continues to make its traditional fermented paste in a small village of Damyang, in the south of the Korean peninsula. 360 years of perpetuated traditions give us today, products of exceptional quality with healthy ingredients .

 

KISOONDO soy sauces are gluten free and simply contain purified water, salt and soy. They ferment for several months or years in clay jars, so they are quite concentrated and ideally are diluted according to preferences. KISOONDO's various fermented pastes follow the same process, they ferment in jars for a year.

concentre-de-gingembre-andong-face.png
concentre-de-gingembre-artisanal-face.pn
infusion-gingembre-face.png

GINGER PRODUCTS

During Goryeo's time (918-1392), ginger tea was the tea of ​​kings and nobles. Today, it is consumed a lot in winter because ginger warms the body. It helps to lower the level of cholesterol in the blood and salt in the body. It is frequently found in Asian cuisine in savory or sweet dishes. It is an essential ingredient in the preparation of Kimchi (Korean fermented cabbage) and a common sugar substitute.

In the West, it is generally used in sweet dishes (gingerbread,

"ginger cookies") or drinks ("ginger ale").

Our ginger concentrates, as their name suggests, are to be used in small quantities. A teaspoon is sufficient for a glass of drink and to be dosed according to preferences for cooking.

For the ginger infusion one to two teaspoons is sufficient for a cup of infusion. It can also be used as jam on bread or for cooking.

NOS PRODUITS PHARES

DÉCOUVREZ NOS MEILLEURS PRODUITS PAR GAMME

HUILE DE SÉSAME PRESSÉE À FROID

100 % SÉSAME

Grâce à la méthode de pression à basse température, l’huile garde un parfum riche et naturel de sésame sans odeur de brûlé. Sa couleur dorée témoigne de sa qualité. Pour parvenir à un tel résultat,

la méthode de production de l’huile a fait l’objet d’une étude durant

5 ans. Elle est prisée par les plus grands chefs étoilés de France

L'huile de sésame est fréquemment utilisée dans la cuisine coréenne, elle offre un délicat parfum aux plats comme le bibimbap, salades, japchae, kimbap...

Kit-kimchi-maison-face.png
Kit-kimchijeon-face.png
Kit-Jeonjub-face.png
Kit-Japchae-face.png

LES KITS MISIKGA

Misikga revisite la cuisine coréenne sous forme de kit pour la rendre plus accessible aux consommateurs français. Misikga signifie ‘gourmet’ en coréen. L'aventure Misikga commence par la sélection des aliments régionaux et traditionnels coréens incontournables à partager et se poursuit par leur mise sous forme de kits de préparation en préservant la fraîcheur de ceux-ci et leur qualité. Le but est de simplifier l’emploi de produits coréens authentiques dans la cuisine du quotidien, par une explication claire et contextualisée.

Miyeokv2.png
algues2.png
dashimav2.png
tot.png

LES PRODUITS DE LA MER

Pauvres en calories les algues regorgent de nutriments essentiels, bien plus que la grande majorité des plantes terrestres. Quelques variétés d'algues telles que l'algue Gim (nori) qui est utilisée pour confectionner les makis contient plus de 45 % de protéines et contiendrait dix fois plus de fibres alimentaires que le chou, trois fois plus de bêta-carotène que les carottes, neuf fois plus de fer que la viande de porc et trois fois plus de calcium que le lait. Comme elles délivrent tous les acides aminés essentiels, ces protéines sont idéales pour éviter les carences dans les régimes végétariens. Contrairement à la viande, les algues apportent en outre peu de mauvaises graisses saturées et fournissent beaucoup de bons acides gras polyinsaturés, en particulier des oméga 3 à longue chaîne (EPA et DHA), bénéfiques pour le système cardiovasculaire et la régulation du taux de cholestérol.

chogochujang-face.png

LA GAMME KISOONDO

Perpétuant le savoir-faire de la pâte fermentée traditionnelle (Jang), KiSoondo transmet un goût authentique aux générations futures et continue de fabriquer sa pâte fermentée traditionnelle dans un petit village de Damyang, au sud de la péninsule coréenne. 360 ans de traditions perpétuées nous donne aujourd'hui des produits d'une qualité exceptionnelle avec des ingrédients sains.

 

Les sauces soja de KISOONDO sont sans gluten et contiennent tout simplement de l'eau purifiée, du sel et du soja. Elles fermentent durant plusieurs mois ou années dans des jarres en terre, de ce fait elles sont assez concentrées et idéalement sont à dilué selon préférences. Les diverses pâtes fermentées de KISOONDO suivent le même procédé, elles fermentent dans des jarres durant une année.

concentre-de-gingembre-andong-face.png
concentre-de-gingembre-artisanal-face.pn
infusion-gingembre-face.png

LES PRODUITS AU GINGEMBRE

À l’époque de Goryeo (918-1392), le thé au gingembre était le thé des rois et des nobles. Aujourd’hui, on le consomme beaucoup en hiver car le gingembre réchauffe le corps. Il aide à diminuer le taux de cholestérol dans le sang et de sel dans le corps. On le retrouve fréquemment dans la cuisine asiatique dans des plats salés ou sucrés. C'est un ingrédient essentiel à la préparation du Kimchi (chou fermenté coréen) et un substitut courant au sucre. En occident, il est généralement utilisé dans des mets sucrés (pain d’épices, «ginger cookies») ou des boissons («ginger ale»).

Nos concentrés de gingembre, comme leur nom l'indique, sont à utiliser en petite quantité. À peine une cuillère à café est suffisante pour un verre de boisson et à doser selon préférences en cuisine.

Quant à l'infusion de gingembre une à deux cuillères à café sont suffisantes pour une tasse d'infusion. On peut aussi l'utiliser comme confiture sur une tartine ou encore en cuisine.